Punjab Ipl Team 2023 Players List

The Indian team includes captains Shikhar Dhawan, Arshdeep Singh, Rahul Chahar, Shahrukh Khan, Harpreet Brar, Rishi Dhawan, Jitesh Sharma, Raj Bawa, Prabhsimran Singh, Atharva Taide and Baltej Singh.

Who are the 11 players in PBKS team 2023?

Which players are retained by Punjab Kings? – Shikhar Dhawan (C), Shahrukh Khan, Jonny Bairstow, Prabhsimran Singh, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Jitesh Sharma, Raj Bawa, Rishi Dhawan, Liam Livingstone, Atharva Taide, Arshdeep Singh, Baltej Singh, Nathan Ellis, Kagiso Rabada, Rahul Chahar, Harpreet Brar.

Who are the top 10 players in PBKS 2023?

Q1. How many retained players are there on the PBKS Players List 2023? – There are many retained players on the PBKS team 2023 players list, including some of the top performers like Matthew Short, Shahrukh Khan, Liam Livingstone, Rishi Dhawan, Baltej Dhanda, Atharva Taide, Shikhar Dhawan, Harpreet Brar, Raj Bawa, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Prabhsimran Singh, Jitesh Sharma, Arshdeep Singh, Kagiso Rabada, Rahul Chahar, Nathan Ellis.

Who is the best player in PBKS?

Records for Punjab Kings in T20 matches

Player Span HS
KL Rahul (KXIP/PBKS) 2018-2021 132*
SE Marsh (KXIP) 2008-2017 115
DA Miller (KXIP) 2012-2019 101*
MA Agarwal (KXIP/PBKS) 2018-2022 106
You might be interested:  Axis Bank Q3 Results 2023 Date

Who is the probable 11 for Punjab Kings?

Punjab Kings (PBKS) Probable XI – Shikhar Dhawan (c), Atharva Taide, Sikander Raza, Liam Livingstone, Sam Curran, Jitesh Sharma (wk), Shahrukh Khan, Harpreet Brar, Kagiso Rabada, Rahul Chahar, Arshdeep Singh.

Who is the next captain of PBKS 2023?

Punjab Kings Cricket Team Squad, Players list, Captain, Coach IPL 2023 | PBKS Squad for Indian Premier League (IPL T20) 2023 | Punjab Kings Administration and support staff – Punjab Kings Team IPL 2023 Squad, Players list, Captain – The Punjab Kings team is a Twenty20 franchise cricket team plays in the Indian Premier League (IPL T20) 2023 (also known as IPL 2023, TATA IPL T20 or IPL 16).

  • This franchise team is based in Mohali, Punjab, India.
  • Punjab Kings team (Also knbow as PBKS Squad IPL 2023, PBKS Team Players List 2023 or MI caption for IPL 2023) is owned by Mohit Burman, Ness Wadia, Preity Zinta and Karan Paul.
  • The team will be captained by Shikhar Dhawan and coached by Trevor Bayliss.

Indian Premier League (IPL T20) is an the top-level professional Twenty20 cricket league Tournament in India, organized by the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI). We are shared Punjab Kings (PBKS) IPL 2023 Squad, Players list, Captain for the Indian Premier League season.

Who is the captain of IPL PBKS 2023?

Punjab Kings in 2023

2023 season
Coach Trevor Bayliss
Captain Shikhar Dhawan
Ground(s) Inderjit Singh Bindra Stadium, Mohali
Most runs Shikhar Dhawan (373)

Who hit the longest six in IPL?

Topping this list is South African all-rounder Albie Morkel who hit a long six of 125 meters in the first season of the IPL (2008) while playing for Chennai Super Kings. And this is the longest six in IPL history so far.

You might be interested:  Da For Central Government Employees Jan 2023

Who is the best batsman in Punjab IPL 2023?

Punjab Kings Most Runs in IPL 2023 Stats

Sr Player M
1 Shikhar Dhawan 11
2 Prabhsimran Singh 14
3 Jitesh Sharma 14
4 Liam Livingstone 9

Who is probable 11 for KKR vs Punjab?

Kolkata Knight Riders probable playing 11 Jason Roy, Rahmanullah Gurbaz (wk), Venkatesh Iyer, Nitish Rana (c), Andre Russell, Rinku Singh, Sunil Narine, Shardul Thakur, Vaibhav Arora, Harshit Rana and Varun Chakravarthy.

Arjun Patel